• Front
  • Passenger Liner Entry Schedule

Passenger Liner Entry Schedule

Cruise ships that entertain domestic or international joyful voyage stop here.

Asuka II Fuji Maru Pacific Venus
The largest Luxury Cruise Liner in Japan "Asuka II" The Princess of the Sea "Fuji Maru" The second largest cruise ship in Japan, "Pacific Venus"

Port of Kanazawa

Schedule Date Name of the Ship Projected Mooring Time Location Notes
Apr 3 (Wed) Caledonian Sky 8:00-(4/5)17:45 Tomizu Wharf
Apr 18 (Thu) Azamara Quest 9:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Apr 18 (Thu) Costa neoRomantica 7:00-18:30 Ohama Wharf
Apr 20 (Sat) Westerdam 8:00-23:00 Ohama Wharf
Apr 23 (Tue) Queen Elizabeth 9:00-18:00 Ohama Wharf
Apr 25 (Thu) Caledonian Sky 8:30-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Apr 29 (Mon) Caledonian Sky 7:00-17:30 Tomizu Wharf
May 2 (Thu) Azamara Quest 9:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
May 10 (Fri) MSC Splendida 8:00-16:00 Ohama Wharf
May 11 (Sat) Seabourn Sojourn 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
May 16 (Thu) Caledonian Sky 9:30-19:00 Tomizu Wharf
May 18 (Sat) Silver Explorer 9:00-21:00 Tomizu Wharf
May 19 (Sun) MSC Splendida 11:00-19:00 Ohama Wharf
May 25 (Sat) Silver Explorer 9:30-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
May 28 (Tue) MSC Splendida 8:00-16:00 Ohama Wharf
Jun 1 (Sat) Caledonian Sky 8:00-17:30 Tomizu Wharf
Jun 7 (Fri) Le Soleal 9:00-(6/8)18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Jun 10 (Mon) Silver Explorer 8:00-17:30 Tomizu Wharf
Jun 20 (Thu) Nippon Maru 9:00-17:00 Tomizu Wharf
Jun 24 (Mon) Nippon Maru 14:00-21:00 Tomizu Wharf
Jun 24 (Mon) Diamond Princess 9:00-20:00 Ohama Wharf
Jul 1 (Mon) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Jul 6 (Sat) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-17:00 Tomizu Wharf
Jul 11 (Thu) Costa neoRomantica 6:30-13:30 Tomizu Wharf
Jul 15 (Mon) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Jul 20 (Sat) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Jul 25 (Thu) Costa neoRomantica 6:30-13:30 Tomizu Wharf
Jul 29 (Mon) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 3 (Sat) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-17:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 6 (Tue) Maasdam 11:00-23:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 8 (Thu) Costa neoRomantica 6:30-13:30 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 12 (Mon) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 12 (Mon) Ocean Dream 7:00-21:00 Ohama Wharf
Aug 17 (Sat) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 20 (Tue) Maasdam 11:00-23:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 22 (Thu) Costa neoRomantica 6:30-13:30 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 25 (Sun) Azamara Quest 9:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 26 (Mon) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 29 (Thu) Diamond Princess 7:00-18:00 Ohama Wharf
Aug 31 (Sat) Costa neoRomantica 8:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Aug 31 (Sat) ASUKA Ⅱ 6:30-11:00 Ohama Wharf
Sep 2 (Mon) ASUKA Ⅱ 17:30-22:00 Tomizu Wharf
Sep 8 (Sun) Azamara Quest 9:00-18:00 Tomizu Wharf
Sep 12 (Thu) Pacific Venus 9:00-15:00 Tomizu Wharf
Sep 13 (Fri) Pacific Venus 9:00-11:00 Tomizu Wharf
Sep 17 (Tue) MSC Splendida 8:00-16:00 Ohama Wharf
Sep 25 (Wed) MSC Splendida 8:00-16:00 Ohama Wharf
Sep 28 (Sat) Celebrity Millennium 8:00-17:00 Ohama Wharf
Sep 29 (Sun) Pacific Venus 6:00-15:00 Tomizu Wharf
Sep 29 (Sun) Diamond Princess 7:00-18:00 Ohama Wharf
Oct 4 (Fri) MSC Splendida 8:00-16:00 Ohama Wharf
Oct 13 (Sun) MSC Splendida 11:00-19:00 Ohama Wharf

Port of Nanao

Schedule Date Name of the Ship Projected Mooring Time Location Notes
Apr 30 (Tue) Nippon Maru 8:00-17:00 YATASHIN 1st wharf
Jun 25 (Tue) Nippon Maru 9:00-11:00 YATASHIN 1st wharf
Jun 28 (Fri) Nippon Maru 19:30-22:00 YATASHIN 1st wharf
Aug 28 (Wed) ASUKA Ⅱ 9:30-21:00 Ota Wharf
Sep 22 (Sun) ASUKA Ⅱ 8:00-17:00 Ota Wharf

Port of Wajima

Schedule Date Name of the Ship Projected Mooring Time Location Notes
Jun 1 (Sat) Nippon Maru 10:30-21:30 MARINTOWN Wharf
Aug 2 (Fri) Pacific Venus 8:00-17:00 MARINTOWN Wharf
Oct 11 (Fri) Nippon Maru 12:00-16:00 MARINTOWN Wharf

Contact Us

Sea Wave Information in Ports (Real-time)

Sea Wave You have access to the real-time wave information at all ports in Japan. Broadcasted by The Nationwide Ocean Wave information network for Ports and Harbors (NOWPHAS)

QR CODE You can check the information of waves in the Hokuriku region from your mobile phone.

To the top of the page